10th Anniversary Gift! - 50% off our brand new consulting products until the end of June.
Click here
Date posted: 04th September 2016

04th September 2016

Judges Announced for The UK Employee Engagement Awards 2016

Judges Announced for The UK Employee Engagement Awards 2016

As we enter into our third year, The Employee Engagement Awards continues to go from strength to strength globally. This year we present our judging panel that boasts some of the most respected, powerful and recognised experts and brands in the UK and beyond. The judges are as follows:

Calum DiLeto, VP, Editor & Head of Content, HR Grapevine

Tom Debenham, Founding and Managing Director, People Insight

Amber Kelly, Head of Employee Engagement, The Post Office

Heather Wagoner, Director of Internal Communications, BBC

David Littlechild, Head of Culture & Engagement, Lloyds Banking Group

Ruth Dance, Head of Customer & People Development, News UK

Gamiel Yafai, Diversity & Inclusion Strategist at Diversity Marketplace

Richard Morgan, Director of HR, The Telegraph Media Group

Deborah De Satge, Head of Internal Communication for AXA PPP healthcare

Sam Fuller, Founder, The Wellbeing Project

Kim Abel-Lanier, Vice President, Employee Solutions, Maritz Motivation Solutions

Dr.Bob Nelson, Author of Recognizing & Engaging Employees for Dummies

Cathy Brown, Executive Director, Engage for Success

Karin Volo, Director of Evolushen Academy

Tony Latter, CEO, The Happiness Index.

The deadline for the UK Employee Engagement Awards is October 7. To make a submission, follow the link: uk.ee-awards.com and click ENTER NOW.

Best of luck,

The Engagement Zone