Finalists Announced March 16, 2023

EMEA | North America | Australasia

Welcome to the Inspiring Workplaces Awards. The awards that recognize forward-thinking and people-first organizations. Originally, we were The Employee Engagement Awards, we have since evolved into Inspiring Workplaces.

There is one (six-part) case study based entry form. The category you choose is wholly dependent on the size of your organization. All entries will be judged by an expert panel of independent judges.

Register your interest for 2024

Complete the form to the right to be notified when The Inspiring Workplaces Awards 2024 opens for entries.

Why Enter?

There a is a long list of benefits of entering the Inspiring Workplaces Awards

  • Demonstrate to your organization you put people first
    • Retain the best people
  • Demonstrate to the outside world you are an Inspiring Workplace
    • Help to attract the best people
  • Competitive business advantage – Customers are savvy and now know there is a higher chance of a better CX from an Inspiring Workplace
    • Less churn
    • More new customers
  • Recognizing your team’s hard work
  • Opportunity to win a unique and iconic trophy
  • Along with logos to market internally/externally 
  • Opportunity to share your story and inspire others
  • Published case study
  • Opportunity to speak at our global events
    • In-person and virtual
    • Provided with a copy of the recorded content
  • Opportunity to be a guest on podcast

Past Winners & Finalists

Choose your region

For full information including: how to enter the awards, requesting entry packs, FAQ’s, past winners; please click your region below.

Key Dates

Earlybird deadline

December 14, 2022

Entry deadline

February 22, 2023

Finalists announced

March 22, 2023