Enter 2024 Inspiring Leaders Awards. For people that positively impact their organisation
Enter Now

Inspiring Leaders Awards.
For people that positively impact their organisation

Do you know an Inspiring Leader?

Welcome to the all new revamped Inspiring Leaders Awards.

To complement the worldwide Top Inspiring Workplaces Awards that focus on the organisation, Inspiring Leaders recognises those individuals that continue to go above and beyond to positively impact the organisation and the people within it.

We recognise different levels within an organisation have unique challenges and conversely unique ways in which they are able to influence and inspire the people around them. These levels are represented in our categories:

  • CEO
  • Senior Leadership

All you have to do is choose the correct category and nominate a leader by completing the entry process below.

Earlybird Deadline: July 4, 2024
Deadline: October 10, 2024

Why Enter?

The long list of benefits of entering the Awards, and being named an Inspiring Leader, include:

  • Win worldwide acclaim and demonstrate you put your people first

    Internally and to the outside world

  • Retain and attract the best people

    Strengthen your employer and personal brand by being recognised as an Inspiring Leader

  • Validation for your team, culture and organisation

    Winning such an award can validate your culture, values, and leadership development efforts. It can also boost morale and engagement among your staff.

  • Gain global recognition – We promote your achievements 

    To our global community of organisations and social media following with a reach of 100,000+. As well as, to new and old media all over the world

  • Increase customer trust – Customers buy from Inspiring Leaders

    Gain trust and a competitive advantage in the modern marketplace where values matter

  • Free powerful marketing materials

    From logos, press releases and social posts, we provide you with a host of materials to promote your success far and wide.

  • Inspire others 
    We will provide you opportunities via our global community, events, podcast and case studies to share your story far and wide

What category is best for you?

We have two categories.


CEO, MD, Owner, President etc.

Senior Leader

Members of the C-Suite, VP, Head of Department etc.

What makes an Inspiring Leader?

We asked some of our inspiring workplaces around the world what makes an inspiring leader.

Enter Now

You will need to submit your entry on our online platform.

It could not be simpler.

You can even draft on the platform and save your entry as you go.

Enter Now

2023 Inspiring Leaders

  • Amanda Keleher

    Chief People Officer


  • Amanda Patterson


    RocketFuel Labs

  • Amy Gilliland


    General Dynamics Information Technology

  • Andras R Nagy

    Managing Director / Partner

    Probako Communications

  • Debi Marriott-Lavery

    Chief Executive

    Magenta Living

  • Elizabeth Cook

    Managing Director

    Tell-Em Public Relations East Africa

  • Emily Glass



  • Esther Duran

    Chief Experience, Design and Product Officer


  • George Garrow


    The Primary Health Network

  • Heindrik Bernabe



  • Jack Tame

    Employee Experience Lead

    FSP Consulting

  • Jaeger Glucina

    Chief of Staff


  • Jennifer Schenkel

    Compliance Manager

    Greenpath Financial Wellness

  • Jennifer Tejada

    Chairperson & CEO


  • Joe Millitello

    Chief People Officer


  • Jon Bolen



  • Jon Shanahan



  • Joseph DeWoody



  • Kenya Brock

    Vice President of Marketing

    We are Rosie

  • Lesley Singleton

    Founder & Managing Director

    Playtime PR

  • Martin McKay



  • Melissa Lackey

    Owner and CEO

    Standing Partnership

  • Mitra Goswami

    Senior Director Data Science and Machine Learning


  • Paul Bevis

    Chief Technology Officer

    FSP Consulting

  • Rachel Pipan

    Founder and Managing Director


  • Rae Shanahan

    Chief Strategy Officer


  • Rania Rostom

    Head of Global Marketing and Communications


  • Ryan Smith

    Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

    FSP Consulting

  • Samantha Singer

    President & CEO

    Abata Therapeutics

  • Shirley Krause

    Supply Chain Technology Principal

    Sargento Foods

  • Sudhir Agarwal

    Founder and CEO